top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSUNFund Africa

#WCW (WinningCryptoWomen) – RosinaMaheya

Updated: May 21, 2019

Bitcoin miner scores big from investment

May 31, 2018, 09:20 Am

An unemployed mother of three, Rosina Makgaphane Maheya from Mokgokong village outside Seshego purchased a brand new Toyota Fortuner which retails for R527 000 with her investments from Bitcoin mining investments.

Maheya is a member of Limpopo Bitcoin (Ms Quick) bit Club under the tutelage of Maria Bongwe and Emily Ramogale. She joined the platform in January this year and she said she has already made thousands from the initiative.

During the unveiling ceremony of her vehicle in Polokwane on Tuesday, Maheya said she was happy to reap the rewards of her investments.

“I used to live on donations and handouts because I was unemployed. Bitcoin mining investments has really changed my life. I no longer stress about money. I am able to take care of my family, my own children and four children of my late sisters,” Maheya said.

She thanked her husband Sam Maheya who helped her with investments and Bongwe for introducing Bitcoin to her. “My husband took out a loan to help me to invest. I started with R17 000 in January and by February I already had R37 000 and I never stopped. I want to thank Maria Bongwe for introducing this life changing initiative and I want urge people to join the platform and live a better life,” stressed Maheya.

Bongwe said with the unveiling ceremony of her vehicle they wanted to inspire other members and prove to the members of the community that there are benefits in the Bitcoin mining investments.

“We invited members of the Club and community members to show them the fruit of this initiative.”

Story and photo: Herbert Rachuene >>herbert.observer@gmail.com

Join us on Friday Night for our Presentation on Cryptocurrencies. Then join us again on Saturday for our #CommandForex Seminar.

To register and become a member of Start-Up Nation (SUN) click one of the links above or Connect With Us on social media or Visit Us @ Global Business Innovations (GBI) Hub, 336 Hebert Chitepo, Harare.

IMG-20190404-WA0004
#CommandForex Flyer
26 views0 comments
bottom of page